Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marshelle Ball

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marshelle Ball

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daria Ianni

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marshelle is the best!! She set me up with my Renter’s insurance when I moved to Maryland. She is very responsive and gets things done. I would highly recommend her services!!"

E. Jones

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very good assistance with Marshall love having her and State Farm as my insurance carrier"

Ronni Grimes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Ball has customized the right insurance coverage for both my family’s personal and business needs. She and her staff are always just a phone call away."

Jil DeGarmo

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, high sense of urgency and honest. Great staff, too."

Kim Hickman

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance service and service with a smile 💘 ☺️ look forward to a long relationship with this agency ."

James Queen

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance questions were addressed with friendly professional responses to my insurance concerns. Great State Farm Office, Very knowledgeable!!"

Carlton Stewart

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marshelle Ball provide me with excellent service. She went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied with State Farm. I would recommend her to anyone."

Kerri Vaccaro

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Marshelle and her team have the best costumer service! They always answer the phone with an upbeat attitude and help with with I need. Highly recommend!"

Michael Schneider

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great customer service. I have a bunch of complicated insurance requirements and Ms. Ball and her staff set up exactly what I needed. I love how I can call and they actually answer the phone. It's both rare and refreshing these days..."

Chris Taylor

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional they make me feel appreciated for choosing State Farm they service is unmatched any guestion I have they have an answer to. Debbie & Kyle are super easy to work with and anyone looking for insurance is definitely refer State Farm with this team"

Trudy Waller

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was introduced to State Farm by a good agent/staff member by the name of Kyle Waller he explained to me all the great offers his insurance company had and I was excited to switch over so thank you State Farm."

Latonya King

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marshell for being able to being successful in getting me a lower and efficient policy for my home, business and automotive. I truly love the customer service from the team."

Andrew B

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshelle and her team are the best agents around! They work hard to make sure I have the best coverage for the best price. I'm completely satisfied with their services and professionalism and will continue to turn to them in the future for any other insurance needs I may have."

SAGE VIDYASAGAR

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have taken an auto policy with State Farm. The agent I worked with was Kyle. He is friendly, professional, very empathetic individual. Very prompt in his follow ups and strives best to make his customer happy. I am very satisfied with his customer service and is truly an asset to his company. Keep up the good work. Thanks Sharad"

Carrie Six

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 2 years now. Marshelle specifically has been responsible for helping me keep my insurance and protect my home and children. She single handle helped me get my life straight. I recommend her to everyone I know. She’s licensed in VA & MD. Thank you Marshelle for everything you done for us and continue to do."

Nikki Forrester

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marshelle was the perfect balance of professional, effective and friendly. From the outset, she took the time to understand what I needed and got me a lower price for better coverage. When I had a request, she saw to it personally in a timely way. Simply, Marshelle was the best customer service experience I've had in years. I'd highly recommend Marshelle for all your insurance needs. Thanks Marshelle!"